Consistent!

I am as good as my last performance. In order to have a successful walk ahead, I have to keep working hard, I need to be the go-getter. Well, no bragging wishes here! The above thought is what I have believed in all through my growing years. It has helped me in incredible ways.

After every small achievement, celebrate! Celebrate while setting up a higher goal for yourself, internally. Overconfidence, at any stage, limits the achievable benchmark. Feeling satiated soon will slim your desire to aspire for the bigger prospect. Growth happens with time, with the correct temperament. The illusion of “I’m the best” is disruptive towards long term success.

A general observation! Might be found relatable! For those who dream….those who believe in hardwork….


Discover more from writessoul

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Leave a comment

Discover more from writessoul

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started